Starting from Scratch

Today, I decided to give the blog a bit of an overhaul. I decided no one wanted to listen to me spouting the same old stuff about how women in the workplace deserve equal rights, and yadda yadda. Though that is still a cause that is near and dear to my heart and I do support it fully and with every ounce of my being, I’m going to give you a more authentic version of who I am and what I do. I am, by nature, a very candid person. I don’t mind sharing information about myself if it contributes to the greater good. I know…How vain is it that I believe my opinion matters so much in a world filled with opinions. It isn’t my opinions that I mean, so much as it is my journey. I want to share with you where I’ve been, what I’ve done, and maybe, just maybe, you will benefit from it. I’m a host of different things. I am a writer, mother, recovering addict, formidable opponent, big personality, and so much more. I’m also on a journey to create a life for my family, a successful business helping others succeed, and a steady income freelancing. I want to share all of this with you and I want to know about your journey! Tell me about your books, products, services, and your businesses and how they are changing the world. Tell me about your life and your goals, your hopes and your dreams! Let’s journey together into the unknown! Let’s set phenomenal goals for ourselves and celebrate together as we reach them!

Leave a Reply

