Who Am I Writing For?

Today I came to the realization that I need to focus my writing. I can’t just write a blog post for all the world to see. I need to have a laser focused persona that I’m writing to about all the greatness the web has to offer. These are the people that I want to be interested in my blog:

Anyone that wants to find the latest and greatest tools the internet has to offer to make their life easier because I like to share the tools I use with my audience. I’ll test them and let you know how they work!

Anyone that wants the latest information on how to create a strong personal/professional brand. I welcome all your related questions!

Anyone that wants to feel motivated to become more successful. I love building people up and helping them become a better version of themselves.

Anyone that would enjoy hearing about my journey to greatness. I aspire to be a personal development coach and I’m learning new things every day. I help people with everything from what goals they want to set next year to creating an all-star profile on LinkedIn.

Anyone that sees their life needs direction and needs someone to help guide them.

Now that I know who I’m writing for, I just need to find out what they want to hear! Send me your questions and queries and I’ll do what I can to answer them! I look forward to sharing my journey with you guys, no matter how long or arduous it becomes!

Leave a Reply

